Finance

847-251-2700
1200 Wilmette Avenue
Wilmette, IL 60091

The Finance Department provides financial management and support to the Village Board, Commissions and all Village departments.  Services provided by the Finance Department include the sale of Village permits, licenses and real estate transfer stamps as well as water, sewer and refuse billing.

Staff Directory

Molloy, Melinda
Finance Director
molloym@wilmette.com
847-853-7646
Skiles, Peter
IT Director/Deputy Finance Director
skilesp@wilmette.com
847-853-7631
John Risko
Assistant Finance Director
riskoj@wilmette.com
847-853-7604
Trilling, Blythe
Payroll/AP Administrator
trillingb@wilmette.com
847-853-7606
Meg Boyich
Accountant
boyichm@wilmette.com
847-853-7650
Stephen Lazarus
Procurement Specialist
lazaruss@wilmette.com
(847) 853-7619