Historic Preservation

The Historic Preservation Commission identifies historic landmarks and recommends that the Village Board officially designate such structures, reviews proposals to alter or demolish landmarks and promotes the preservation of the Village’s historic and architectural heritage.

The Historic Preservation Commission meetsĀ as needed.


Charles Hutchinson, Chair
Carmen Corbett
Richard Daspit, Jr.
Robert Fogarty
Robert Furniss
Melanie Glass
Christine Harmon
Tanvi Parikh
Joseph Vitu

Commissioners serve four year terms, with a maximum of two terms.

Agendas & Minutes


Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!