Department Directory

Frenzer, Timothy J.
Village Manager
frenzert@wilmette.com
847-853-7509
Braiman, Michael
Assistant Village Manager
braimanm@wilmette.com
847-853-7506
John Adler
Community Development Director
adlerj@wilmette.com
(847) 853-7528
Brigitte Berger
Engineering & Public Works Director
bergerb@wilmette.com
(847) 853-7627
Molloy, Melinda
Finance Director
molloym@wilmette.com
847-853-7646
Skiles, Peter
Administrative Services Director
skilesp@wilmette.com
847-853-7631
Quafisheh, Nabil
Water Management Director
quafishehn@wilmette.com
847-853-7531