Staff Contacts

Murphy, Kyle
Police Chief
murphyk@wilmette.com
847-920-3510
Collins, Pat
Deputy Police Chief
collinsp@wilmette.com
847-853-7556
Emma Perley
Administration Manager
perleye@wilmette.com
8479203508
Clark, Michael
Sergeant, Patrol
clarkm@wilmette.com
847-256-1200
Robinson, Michael
Commander, Special Operations
robinsonm@wilmette.com
847-920-3505
McGarry, Michael
Sergeant
mcgarrym@wilmette.com
847-256-1200
Gehrken, Solveig
Sergeant, Investigations
gehrkens@wilmette.com
847-853-7546
Girard, Landon
Sergeant, Patrol
girardl@wilmette.com
847-256-1200
Ockrim, Roger
Sergeant, Patrol
ockrimr@wilmette.com
847-256-1200
Trage, Ed
Sergeant, Patrol
tragee@wilmette.com
847-256-1200
Peterson, Eric
Communications Supervisor
petersone@wilmette.com
847-256-9693
Budd, Susan
Police Secretary
budds@wilmette.com
847-853-7553
Cease, Alejandra (Alex)
Assistant to the Village Manager
ceasea@wilmette.com
847-853-7503
Stenger, Brandon
Detective
stengerb@wilmette.com
847-853-7559

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!