Staff Contacts

Kyle Murphy
Police Chief
murphyk@wilmette.com
847-920-3500
Pat Collins
Deputy Police Chief
collinsp@wilmette.com
847-920-3502
Michael Robinson
Commander, Administration
robinsonm@wilmette.com
847-920-3510
Michael Clark
Commander, Special Operations
Clarkm@wilmette.com
847-920-3511
Michael McGarry
Commander, Patrol
mcgarrym@wilmette.com
847-920-3512
Sam Walker
Systems Analyst
walkers@wilmette.com
847-920-3586
Landon Girard
Sergeant, Investigations
girardl@wilmette.com
847-920-3520
Eric Peterson
Communications Supervisor
petersone@wilmette.com
847-920-3594
Nellie Aron
Social Services Counselor
aronn@wilmette.com
847-853-7566
Susan Budd
Police Secretary
budds@wilmette.com
847-853-7553

Wilmette