Staff Contacts

Murphy, Kyle
Police Chief
murphyk@wilmette.com
847-920-3510
Collins, Pat
Deputy Police Chief
collinsp@wilmette.com
847-853-7556
McGarry, Michael
Commander
mcgarrym@wilmette.com
847-256-1200
Robinson, Michael
Commander, Special Operations
robinsonm@wilmette.com
847-920-3505
Emma Perley
Administration Manager
perleye@wilmette.com
847-920-3508
Clark, Michael
Sergeant, Investigations
Clarkm@wilmette.com
847-853-7546
Girard, Landon
Sergeant, Patrol
girardl@wilmette.com
847-256-1200
Ockrim, Roger
Sergeant, Patrol
ockrimr@wilmette.com
847-256-1200
Gehrken, Solveig
Patrol Sergeant
gehrkens@wilmette.com
847-256-1200
Sweet, James
Patrol Sergeant
sweetj@wilmette.com
847-256-1200
Trage, Ed
Sergeant, Patrol
tragee@wilmette.com
847-256-1200
Mercado, Alex
Patrol Sergeant
mercadoa@wilmette.com
847-256-1200
Peterson, Eric
Communications Supervisor
petersone@wilmette.com
847-256-9693
Budd, Susan
Police Secretary
budds@wilmette.com
847-853-7553

Wilmette